News & Events


Give blood, get coffee!

Register to donate at any New Seasons Market blood drive in the Portland Metro Area in August, and you’ll receive an 8 oz bag of Zoka Coffee!

New Seasons Locations Date City Appointment Link
Cedar Hills Crossing Tuesday, August 01, 2017 Beaverton Click Here
Vancouver (Fisher’s Landing) Wednesday, August 02, 2017 Vancouver Click Here
Slabtown Thursday, August 03, 2017 Portland (NW) Click Here
Concordia Tuesday, August 08, 2017 Portland (NE) Click Here
Happy Valley Friday, August 11, 2017 Happy Valley Click Here
Grant Friday, August 18, 2017 Portland Click Here
Progress Ridge Friday, August 18, 2017 Beaverton Click Here
Woodstock Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Portland Click Here
Arbor Village Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Portland (NE) Click Here
Williams Monday, August 28, 2017 Portland (NE) Click Here
Hawthorne Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Portland Click Here
Orenco Station Thursday, August 31, 2017 Hillsboro Click Here

Your gift of blood, time or money saves lives.