Notice of Data Privacy Event

Join the volunteer team


These fine community members have all served on the YPA, contributing countless hours to support the Blood Center.

Sephren Barrow Riley Barton
Lani Chan Courtney Eastes
(Past Co-Chair Inaugural Term)
Cassandra Farrell Carl Field
Jessamyn Findlay Krista Fink
W. Scott Fowler (Past Chair) Craig Gonzales
Mitch Grafstein Caitlin Harrington
Nina Huang Karaka Jolma
Marla Kaufman Jacqui Kuhn
Pamela Lourenco
(Past Co-Chair Inaugural Term)
Sally Lymangrover
Andrea MacPherson Tiffany McCullough
Michael Moraski Stephanie Myer
Dilip B. Nagarkar Amanda O’Rourke
Stephanie Pagé Kristin Raymond
Milt Reimers (past Chair) Lyndsey Patterson
Meghan Pembroke Jeff Pullar
Craig Rabin Jennifer Eklund
Kevin Sigley Suzanne Schreck
Rob Schwertley

If you have an questions regarding YPA, contact

YPA Social Media Sites

Your gift of blood, time or money saves lives.