Questions and Answers about Coronavirus

Join the volunteer team

Volunteer Team

Naomi Howatt
Volunteer Resources Manager
Naomih@bloodworksnw.org

Zach Wenman
Volunteer Talent Acquisition Specialist
Zwenman@bloodworksnw.org

Claudia Carboni-Mues
Volunteer Talent Acquisition Specialist
CCarboniMues@bloodworksnw.org

Katie Holzman
Volunteer Engagement Advocate
Kholzman@bloodworksnw.org

Jackie Ng
Volunteer Partnership Liaison
Jng@bloodworksnw.org

Katy Colburn
Workforce Resources Liaison
KColburn@Bloodworksnw.org

 

Current Volunteers

For any scheduling questions related to mobile drives or donation centers please contact:

Volunteerscheduling@bloodworksnw.org or 425-740-2920

If you are a volunteer with our Blood Collection teams and have any questions or comments please contact VolunteerLiaisons@BloodworksNW.org

If you have any questions related to training materials sent to you from our Blood Collections Volunteer training team please contact VolunteerTraining@Bloodworksnw.org

Your gift of blood, time or money saves lives.