Join the volunteer team

Volunteer Services Coordinators

Bellevue Center
Claudia Carboni-Mues
Cell: 425-434-4207
CCarboniMues@Bloodworksnw.org
  • Bellevue
  • Issaquah
  • Mercer island
  • Sammamish
  • Medina
Federal Way Center
Zach Wenman
Cell: 253-945-8669
zwenman@bloodworksnw.org
  • Auburn
  • Black Diamond
  • Enumclaw
  • Federal Way
  • Kent, Pierce County
  • Des Moines
  • Vashon Island
  • Maple Valley
Olympia Center
Brandi Green
Cell: 360-528-0754
brandig@bloodworksnw.org
  • Thurston County
  • South Mason County
  • Lewis County
  • Greys Harbor County
  • Dupont
Tukwila Center
Kimberly Thomas
Cell: 206-403-8871
KimberlyT@bloodworksnw.org
  • Tukwila
  • South King County Boeing
  • Burien
  • Renton
  • Seatac
  • Skyway
Silverdale Center
Cara Valentine
Cell: 360-240-4296
CaraVa@BloodWorksNW.org
  • Kitsap County
  • Jefferson County
  • Clallam County
  • North Mason County
  • Gig Harbor
Central Seattle Center
Effie Kuntz
Cell: 206-422-2125
EffieK@BloodWorksNW.org
  • Downtown Seattle
  • South Lake Union
  • South Seattle
  • Beacon Hill
  • Rainer Valley
  • West Seattle
  • South Capitol Hill
Bellingham Center
Elizabeth Page
Cell: 360-306-0458
ElizabethP@BloodWorksNW.org
  • Whatcom County
  • North Skagit County
  • San Juan County
  • Skagit County
Lynnwood Center
Shawna Matthiessen
Cell: 425-894-5099
shawnam@bloodworksnw.org
  • Duvall
  • Woodinville
  • Kirkland
  • Redmond
  • Juanita
  • Mill Creek
  • Lynnwood
  • Bothell
  • Kenmore
  • Shoreline (98155)
  • Edmonds
  • Lake Forest Park
  • Mountlake Terrace
North Seattle Center
Robyn Chernick
Cell: 206-427-1654
RobynC@BloodWorksNW.org
  • Queen Anne
  • Magnolia
  • University of Washington
  • Seattle North of the Ship Canal Bridge
  • North Capitol Hill (98112)
  • Shoreline (98133)
Everett Center
Shawna Matthiessen
Cell: 425-894-5099
shawnam@bloodworksnw.org
  • Everett
  • Marysville
  • Monroe
  • Mukilteo
  • Snohomish
  • Oso
  • Darrington
  • Arlington
  • Lake Stevens
  • Island County
Vancouver Center
Audrey Riggs
Cell: 360-314-8811
AudreyR@BloodWorksNW.org
  • Portland Metro
  • Cowlitz County
  • Clark County

Your gift of blood, time or money saves lives.