Join the volunteer team

Volunteer Managers

Bellevue Center
Claudia Carboni-Mues
Cell: 425-434-4207
CCarboniMues@Bloodworksnw.org
Bellingham Center
Elizabeth Page
Cell: 360-306-0458
ElizabethP@BloodWorksNW.org
Everett Center
Effie Kuntz
Cell: 425-949-2830
EffieK@BloodWorksNW.org
Federal Way Center
Zach Wenman
Cell: 253-945-8669
zwenman@bloodworksnw.org
Lane Bloodworks
Katy Colburn
Cell: 541-484-9112
KColburn@laneblood.org
Lynnwood Center
Robyn Chernick
Cell: 206-427-1654
RobynC@BloodWorksNW.org
North Seattle Center
Robyn Chernick
Cell: 206-427-1654
RobynC@BloodWorksNW.org
Olympia Center
Brandi Green
Cell: 360-528-0754
brandig@bloodworksnw.org
Central Seattle Center
Katie Holzman
Cell: 206-445-4667
kholzman@bloodworksnw.org

Jackie Ng
Cell: 206-422-2125
Jng@bloodworksnw.org

Silverdale Center
Cara Valentine
Cell: 360-240-4296
CaraVa@BloodWorksNW.org
Tukwila Center
Kimberly Thomas
Cell: 206-403-8871
KimberlyT@bloodworksnw.org
Vancouver Center
Audrey Riggs
Cell: 360-314-8811
AudreyR@BloodWorksNW.org

Your gift of blood, time or money saves lives.